Lanesboro Arts

Toggle Menu

Reach for the Arts Annual Fund 2019

Your generosity will help make 2019 as significant and meaningful as ever!

In the coming year we hope to continue to reach new goals, new audiences, and new ways to bring meaningful arts experiences to our community. Lanesboro Arts is planning to build upon past and current success and seize the opportunity to further leverage the arts to overcome challenges and contribute to a sustainable community in 2019! With your help, we can offer:

  •      A community-wide Lanesboro Festival for the Arts in March 2019;
  •      Connecting St. Mane Theatre programming with the community – Adding partnered workshops and engagement activities;
  •      Workshops and classes: business skills for artists and after-school programming for youth;
  •      Arts Campus Initiatives: Community murals, ‘History Series’ signs.

Your charitable donation will help us reach our goal. Let’s “Reach for the Arts!” together in 2019.

Our goal is to raise $20,000 by December 31st 2018. We’re relying on people like you to help us reach our goal and provide these experiences for our region. Please consider making a tax-deductible contribution to support Lanesboro Arts’ vital community programming today! Contact Advancement Director Kara Maloney with any questions 507-467-2446 ext 3 or



Site by Driftless